Dinner Recipes

Learn how to make a Baked Mushroom Risotto Recipe! Go to http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/2013/03/baked-mushroom-risotto-why-stir-when.html for the ingredient amounts, more information, and many, many more video recipes! I hope you enjoy this easy Baked Mushroom Risotto Recipe! BTW, be sure to follow your boy, Chef John at @foodwishes https://twitter.com/foodwishes
0 Comments
Frozen shrimp are convenient and easy to cook, especially with these tips and hacks to make your shrimp the tastiest it’s ever been! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-cook-frozen-shrimp/ #shrimp #frozen #seafood Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @
0 Comments
HELP!!! Chef John Needs Your Vote! Food Wishes has been nominated in the video category for the Saveur Magazine 1st Annual Best Food Blog Awards! Please follow this link to cast your vote now!! http://www.saveur.com/contest_bow.jsp?ID=1000011143 ….. Watch how to make a beef and rice stuffed peppers recipe. Visit http://foodwishes.com, to get the ingredients and more
0 Comments
Homemade pasta is a fun activity and can be so delicious with these tips, tricks, and hacks! Read more: https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-make-homemade-pasta/ #pasta #homemadepasta #noodles Check Out Matthew’s Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCx6LOJz2lt8h8uXEialf4Kg Matthew’s Food Talk Show, DINNERVIEWS: https://cutt.ly/otOWPUs All of Matthew’s Recipe Videos: https://cutt.ly/XtOWVAU Matthew’s Instagram (@matthewfrancisj): https://www.instagram.com/matthewfrancisj/ Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
0 Comments
These top eight ultimate recipes are packed with zesty ranch flavor! Get the recipes: Bacon Ranch Pasta Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/69226/bacon-ranch-pasta-salad/ Chicken Ranch Enchiladas: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/169293/chicken-ranch-enchiladas/ Zucchini Ranch Meatloaf: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/215766/zucchini-ranch-meatloaf/ Slow Cooker Spicy Buffalo Ranch Chicken: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242454/slow-cooker-spicy-buffalo-ranch-chicken/ Slow Cooker Pot Roast: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/218547/slow-cooker-pot-roast/ Spaghetti Salad II: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14257/spaghetti-salad-ii/ Chicken Bacon Ranch Loaded Bloomin’ Onion: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/257761/chicken-bacon-ranch-loaded-bloomin-onion/ Kristen’s Bacon Ranch Potato Salad:
0 Comments
You can make pizza dough with just self-rising flour and Greek yogurt! Get the recipe: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/244447/two-ingredient-pizza-dough/ Ingredients: 1 ½ cups self-rising flour, plus more for kneading 1 cup plain Greek yogurt 1 serving cooking spray Directions: Step 1 Mix flour and Greek yogurt together in a bowl; transfer to a work surface floured with self-rising flour.
0 Comments
Muffin pans are a great way to cook handheld snacks and meals beyond just muffins and cupcakes! Get the recipes: Corn Dog Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/83412/corn-dog-muffins/ Easy Mac and Cheese Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/111361/easy-mac-and-cheese-muffins/ Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/216688/turkey-veggie-meatloaf-cups/ Easy Pepperoni Pizza Muffins https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/233222/easy-pepperoni-pizza-muffins/ Bacon and Eggs Biscuit Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/255903/bacon-egg-biscuit-cups/ Meatloaf Cupcakes https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236847/meatloaf-cupcakes/ Barbecue Beef Cups https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21862/barbecue-beef-cups/ Spaghetti and
0 Comments
Since our banana bread gets such gets reviews, I decided to use it as the base recipe for this gorgeous cherry chocolate loaf, and while bananas and cherries are not very similar, it all worked out wonderfully, and I was beyond thrilled with the results. If you can’t find fresh cherries, this will work with
0 Comments
Make homemade Chipotle burritos, bowls, or tacos with this easy barbacoa-style beef! Get the recipe:https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/246835/barbacoa-style-shredded-beef/ Ingredients: 1 (3 pound) beef chuck roast, cut into 6 to 8 chunks 1 pinch salt and ground black pepper to taste 2 tablespoons vegetable oil ½ cup beef broth ¼ cup apple cider vinegar ¼ cup fresh lime juice
0 Comments
Alix makes dinner for two in just 15 minutes! Follow Alix on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/majortraeger/ Subscribe to Alix on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfWTWYoK4l4KGgaC2–MAaQ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know
0 Comments
Chrisine Wu, Kanou Awata, and Breana Parks shows us how to make some delicious Asian dishes they’ve never made before! Follow Christine: http://instagram.com/christinemaywu Follow Kanou: https://www.instagram.com/kanou/ Follow Breana: https://www.instagram.com/iba_breanaparks_/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your
0 Comments
Tater tots are the best crispy potato bites that can be turned into so many tasty meals! Get the recipes: Tater Tots Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/237677/tater-tots-casserole/ Creamy Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/21027/creamy-tater-tot-casserole/ Savory Tater Tot Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/14638/savory-tater-tot-casserole/ Tater Tot Bake https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16884/tater-tot-bake/ Tater Tot and Bacon Breakfast Casserole https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/242266/tater-tot-and-bacon-breakfast-casserole/ Sheet Pan Brunch Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/258464/sheet-pan-brunch-totchos/ Memphis BBQ Pork Totchos https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/245719/memphis-bbq-pork-totchos/
0 Comments
“It looks…really greasy?” Follow Alvin on Instagram: http://instagram.com/alvinzhoupwns/ To check out classic Tasty recipes on our NEW @Tasty Recipes YouTube page 👉https://bzfd.it/2VU9Zvb We’re mindful of how the current coronavirus outbreak might be affecting your access to stores and general grocery items. Please know that many of these videos were filmed before the outbreak and additional
0 Comments
Canned chicken is an awesome and delicious pantry staple! Get the recipes: Buffalo Chicken Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68461/buffalo-chicken-dip/ Broccoli, Rice, Cheese, and Chicken Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/25490/broccoli-rice-cheese-and-chicken-casserole/ Mandarin Chicken Pasta Salad: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/143555/mandarin-chicken-pasta-salad/ Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/26460/quick-and-easy-chicken-noodle-soup/ Sassy Chicken Enchilada Dip: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/68864/sassy-chicken-enchilada-dip/ Chicken Parmesan Casserole: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/62696/chicken-parmesan-casserole/ Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato: https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/16466/chicken-salad-with-bacon-lettuce-and-tomato/ Easy Hand-Held Chicken
0 Comments